Uh, hello, Officer?

October 12, 2011

Listen, I hate to bother you, but there’s a moose in my pool.

No, I mean an actual moose.

No, the animal. In my pool.

…..

Hello?

Clearly the moose was not done swimming yet.

Which brings me to what a liability it would be to have handles on your forehead. As the lady with the ropes, it might be kind of nice to have forehead handles on a toddler, but only if they had crumple-zones. I don’t know about you guys, but my kid’s head is entirely blunt, and it still manages to elicit plenty of stars and tweetie birds. So, nevermind. Back to forehead handles being a huge liability. FOR EVERYONE.

UPDATED: So, I just learned that it’s DRUNK MOOSE SEASON! (What’s the appropriate greeting for that? Moosle Tov?)

Hello, officer? I have a drunk moose in my pool.

Leave a Reply

