A love story.

September 16, 2011

It’s been a long time.

 

I can’t even remember the last time we were together like this.

 

And I have missed you so, so much. Thoughts of you have permeated the entire summer. And now…

 

The feel of you on my skin, and around my waist: warm, comforting, and like we were made for each other.

 

I don’t care if people think you look dumpy, cheap or lazy. In my mind, you are perfect.

 

It’s 55 outside today, grey and a cold autumn rain is looming.

 

Get over here, fleece pants, and gimme some lovin’.

Leave a Reply

