Welcome.

August 17, 2011

You came!!!

Look, mom! BOOBIES!!!! Hee hee hee hee hee! The ten year old inside me is in silent-laugh mode.

Seriously, thanks for stopping by. I promise no more lame jokes.

Probably.

(I invited my friends on facebook to come check out my blog, explaning that facebook really wasn’t the place to post some things. Like boobs. Surprise! A lame joke!)

(Three people unfriended me that day.)

(Losers.)

(Unless it was because of my gratuitous use of punctuation…)

(Come back! …sniff.)

Leave a Reply

